TX

KY

VA

CT

Reach us by region.

TX

KY

VA

CT

Reach us by region.

TX

KY

VA

CT

Reach us by region.
Clear Water Sales Team
900 Wells Rd.
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Ken Greco
P: (888) 949-8666
F: (860) 372-4985
M: (860) 722-4455
E: kgreco@clrwtr.net

Charles Morrow Associates
5355 Saucon Ridge Road
Coopersburg, PA 18036

Chip Morrow
P: (610) 965-2085
F: (610) 965-2614
M: (610) 517-3425
E: CMAPipe@aol.com

Chad Morrow
M: (610) 390-2498
F: (610) 965-2614
E: chadmorrow1@gmail.com

BJ McChesney
M: (412) 400-5517
E: BJ.McChesney@cmapipe.com

Eric Held
P: (410) 857-4419
F: (410) 857-4419
M: (410) 935-3357
E: ericheld@comcast.net

Ty Babb
M: (804) 221-2188
E: tbabb@cmapipe.com

Mona Helmick
Customer Service Office
P: (304) 472-9005
F: (304) 472-9007

Tim Sweet
M: (540) 230-0139
E: hokie1968@aol.com

Atlantic Valve and Equipment Inc.
205 Ralston Rd.
Henrico, VA 23229
www.atlantic-valve.com

Andy McNeer
M: (804) 347-3131
E: andy@atlantic-valve.com

Adam Stumpf
M: (804) 980-6311
E: adam@atlantic-valve.com

Truan Sales Inc
398 8th St.
Macon, GA 31201
P: (800) 533-2611
F: (478) 742-3667

Keith Johnson
M: (478) 256-7543
E: kjohnson@ponddampiping.com

Dale Shelton Sr.
M: (770) 335-0698
E: dalesheltonsr@truansales.com

Utility Solutions Inc.
327 Curtis St.
Delaware, OH 43015
P: (740) 369-4300
F: (740) 369-4301

Trent Hertzfeld
M: (614) 397-0196
E: trent@utility-solutions.com

Kevin Waugh
M: (740) 972-6359
E: kevin@utility-solutions.com

Chris Cook
M: (440) 223-6028
E: chris@utility-solutions.com

S and S Utility Sales, LLC
4636 Lebanon Pike #397
Hermitage, TN 37076
P: 615-948-0009
F: 615-847-1357
www.sandsutilitysales.com

J. Rodney Stringer
M: (615) 308-0648
E: jrodneystringer@aol.com

Danny Stalnaker
M: (205) 999-2792
E: danny@sandsutilitysales.com

Shawn Allender
M: (615) 604-0526
E: Shawn.allender@gmail.com

Nancy Barr
P: (615) 948-0009
F: (615) 847-1357

Jim Jolly Sales Inc.
11225 Giordano Court
Huntley, IL 60142
P: 847-669-7570
F: 847-669-7571 

Jim Jolly
P: (847) 669-7570
M: (847) 489-2123
E: jim@jimjollysales.com

Andy LeJune
M: (815) 701-6173
E: andy@jimjollysales.com

Clear Water Sales Team
900 Wells Rd.
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Ken Greco
P: (888) 949-8666
F: (860) 372-4985
M: (860) 722-4455
E: kgreco@clrwtr.net

Charles Morrow Associates
5355 Saucon Ridge Road
Coopersburg, PA 18036

Chip Morrow
P: (610) 965-2085
F: (610) 965-2614
M: (610) 517-3425
E: CMAPipe@aol.com

Chad Morrow
M: (610) 390-2498
F: (610) 965-2614
E: chadmorrow1@gmail.com

BJ McChesney
M: (412) 400-5517
E: BJ.McChesney@cmapipe.com

Eric Held
P: (410) 857-4419
F: (410) 857-4419
M: (410) 935-3357
E: ericheld@comcast.net

Ty Babb
M: (804) 221-2188
E: tbabb@cmapipe.com

Mona Helmick
Customer Service Office
P: (304) 472-9005
F: (304) 472-9007

Tim Sweet
M: (540) 230-0139
E: hokie1968@aol.com

Atlantic Valve and Equipment Inc.
205 Ralston Rd.
Henrico, VA 23229
www.atlantic-valve.com

Andy McNeer
M: (804) 347-3131
E: andy@atlantic-valve.com

Adam Stumpf
M: (804) 980-6311
E: adam@atlantic-valve.com

Truan Sales Inc
398 8th St.
Macon, GA 31201
P: (800) 533-2611
F: (478) 742-3667

Keith Johnson
M: (478) 256-7543
E: kjohnson@ponddampiping.com

Dale Shelton Sr.
M: (770) 335-0698
E: dalesheltonsr@truansales.com

Utility Solutions Inc.
327 Curtis St.
Delaware, OH 43015
P: (740) 369-4300
F: (740) 369-4301

Trent Hertzfeld
M: (614) 397-0196
E: trent@utility-solutions.com

Kevin Waugh
M: (740) 972-6359
E: kevin@utility-solutions.com

Chris Cook
M: (440) 223-6028
E: chris@utility-solutions.com

S and S Utility Sales, LLC
4636 Lebanon Pike #397
Hermitage, TN 37076
P: 615-948-0009
F: 615-847-1357
www.sandsutilitysales.com

J. Rodney Stringer
M: (615) 308-0648
E: jrodneystringer@aol.com

Danny Stalnaker
M: (205) 999-2792
E: danny@sandsutilitysales.com

Shawn Allender
M: (615) 604-0526
E: Shawn.allender@gmail.com

Nancy Barr
P: (615) 948-0009
F: (615) 847-1357